Task Force for Academic Literacy in the First Year (ALFY)

Dr. Richard Baskin, Chair
Dr. Ed Whitelock, Advisor
Dr. Dennis Chamberlain, Vice President for Student Affairs
Mr. Peter Higgins, Director of Student Success Center
Dr. Kim Clark, Director of Institutional Research
Dr. Gary Cox (BSS)
Dr. Michael Mahan (EDU)
Dr. LaRonda Sanders-Senu (HUM)
Ms. Gwen Sharpe (LS)
Dr. Chad Davies (MNS)
Ms. Mary Williams (NHS)

Agenda/ Minutes

No minutes avaliable at this time.