First Session Summer Grades Available

First Session Summer Grades have been posted to your Banner Web Account. Final GPAs and Academic Standing will not be calculated until the conclusion of the full summer semester. 


Promotion and Tenure Chairs Committee


The Promotion and Tenure Chairs Committee shall make recommendations regarding Faculty promotion and tenure.


The Promotion and Tenure Chairs Committee will include all Chairs of the Academic Unit Promotion and Tenure Committees. Policies pertaining to promotion and tenure are contained in the Faculty Handbook.

2018-2019 Members:

  • Faculty From Academic Units
    • Department of ASN: Prof. Margie Wright
    • Departments of BSN and HIM: Dr. Christina Quinn
    • Department of Business and Public Service: Dr. Brenda Johnson
    • Department of History and Political Science: Dr. Jeffrey Rogers
    • Department of Humanities: Dr. Cortney McLeod
    • Department of Mathematics and Natural Sciences: Dr. Linda Hyde, Chair
    • Programs in Fine and Performing Arts: Dr. Masoud Nourizadeh
    • School of Education: Dr. Pam Bell
    • Library: Prof. Beth Pye

View 2017-2018 Committee Membership

View 2016-2017 Committee Membership

Agenda/ Minutes

No minutes avaliable at this time.