First Session Summer Grades Available

First Session Summer Grades have been posted to your Banner Web Account. Final GPAs and Academic Standing will not be calculated until the conclusion of the full summer semester. 


Honors Council

2018-2019 Members

  • Honors Program Coordinator: Dr. David Janssen (Committee Chair)
  • Assistant Director of Admissions: Mr. Justin Mathis
  • Faculty From Academic Units
    • Department of ASN: Prof. Margie Wright
    • Departments of BSN and HIM: Prof. Victoria Mills
    • Department of Business and Public Service
      • Dr. Joe Mayo
      • Dr. Jessica Traylor
    • Department of History and Political Science: Dr. Brian Webb
    • Department of Humanities
      • Dr. Doug Davis
      • Dr. Rhonda Wilcox
    • Department of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
      • Dr. Richard Schmude
      • Dr. Bernard Anderson
    • Programs in Fine and Performing Arts: None
    • School of Education: Dr. Katie Wester-Neal
    • Library: None

View 2017-2018 Committee Membership

View 2016-2017 Committee Membership

Agenda/ Minutes