Conflict Resolution and Grievance Policies Committee



Term Established:

Fall 2013


The purpose of the committee is to review current policies in place and make recommendations regarding the Conflict Resolution Policy and the Conflict Resolution Committee, and the Formal Grievance Policy and Grievance Committee, according to the guidelines established by the Board of Regents.


  • HR Director and Alternative Dispute Liaison and committee chair Tonya Johnson
  • Alternative Dispute Liaison and committee recorder Peter Boltz
  • Committee members Faculty Senate Chair-elect Jeff White
  • Staff Council Chair Justin White
  • Dr. Lynn Rumfelt as Faculty Senate Chair

Agenda/ Minutes

No minutes avaliable at this time.