The Academic Affairs of the College are divided among three Schools: the School of Business, Liberal Arts, and Social Sciences; the School of Education, Mathematics, and Applied Sciences; and the School of Nursing, Health, and Natural Sciences. Learn more about our Schools and what programs they offer using the links below.