President's Cabinet

The President’s Cabinet is composed of three vice presidents who are the senior leadership of the College and report directly to the President. The Cabinet meets monthly and addresses issues that affect the entire College and are individually and collectively accountable for implementing policy, procedures, and the strategic plan ensuring that decisions reached are effectively implemented.


Office of Academic Affairs

Jeffery Knighton,  Ph.D.
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs



Office of Institutional Advancement

Montrese Adger-Fuller
Vice President of Institutional Advancement, External Relations, and Marketing



Office of Finance and Administration

Bryan Stephens
Vice President of Finance and Administration


Additional Members

Madelyn Brown, Director of Human Resources
Kristi Hayes, Registrar
Melissa Johnson, Dean of Enrollment Services
Tonya Moore, Chief of Staff and Director of Athletics