Library personnel may be reached directly by calling 678-359-5076.

Staff Listing

Name Title Email Personal Librarian for
Beverly Eskridge, Associate Professor Circulation & Media Librarian beverly@gordonstate.edu

Education, History, Political Science, Business & Public Services

Angiah Davis Director of Library Services adavis1@gordonstate.edu
Lisa Millican Technical Services Assistant lisam@gordonstate.edu  
Beth Pye, Associate Professor Instruction/Reference Librarian; College Archivist bethp@gordonstate.edu Humanities, Fine & Performing Arts  and Nursing & Health Sciences
Vacant Technical Services Librarian
Brenda Rutherford Resource Sharing Librarian/Serials Librarian, Asst. Prof. of Library Science brendar@gordonstate.edu FIRE, Math & Natural Sciences.
Rhonda Shehee Library Assistant rhondas@gordonstate.edu  
Paula Williams Library Assistant paulaw@gordonstate.edu  
vacant Library Assistant (PT)