Spring Grades Available

All Spring 2019 final grades, GPAs and Academic Standings have been finalized.  Please visit your Banner Web account to view your Spring 2019 grades, GPAs and standings!


Faculty Senators

The following faculty members will be serving on the Faculty Senate for the 2018-2019 Academic Year.

Faculty Senators AY2018-2019 Dept/School Term of service Title
Jeff White School of Education 2017-2020  
Tony Pearson Fine and Performing Arts Programs 2016-2019 Chair
Erik McCarthy Dept Humanities 2018-2021 Secretary
Courtney McLeod Dept Humanities 2017-2020  
Caesar Perkowski Dept Humanities 2017-2019  
James Awbrey Dept Business and Public Service 2016-2019 Parliamentarian
Prathibha Joshi Beck Dept Business and Public Service 2018-2021  
Amy Yarbrough Dept ASN - School of Nursing 2018-2019  
Melissa Harrison Dept ASN - School of Nursing 2018-2021  
Cori Newton Dept Biology &Physical Sciences 2018-2021  
Andy Osborne Dept Biology &Physical Sciences 2017-2020  
Kris Beck History and Political Science 2016-2019  
Bernard Anderson Math and Computer Science 2018-2019  
Beverly Eskridge Hightower Library 2017-2020