Quick Links    My Gordon    Site Map    Facebook  Twitter  YouTube  
A unit of the University System of Georgia
library-sidebar library-slider

Personnel + Hours

Library personnel may be reached directly by calling 678. 359. 5076.

Like Us!     Follow Us!

Staff Listing

Name Title Email Personal Librarian for
Beverly Eskridge, Associate Professor Circulation & Media Librarian beverly@gordonstate.edu Education
Dr. Sonya Gaither, Professor Director of Library Services sgaither@gordonstate.edu Math & Computer Science
Lisa Millican Technical Services Assistant lisam@gordonstate.edu  

Beth Pye,          Associate Professor

Instruction/Reference Librarian; College Archivist bethp@gordonstate.edu Humanities, and Nursing & Health Sciences
Jim Rickerson,   Assistant Professor Technical Services Librarian jrickerson@gordonstate.edu Fine & Performing Arts, and Business & Public Services
Brenda Rutherford, Assistant Professor Resource Sharing Librarian/Serials Librarian brendar@gordonstate.edu Physical Sciences, History, and Political Science
Rhonda Shehee Library Assistant rhondas@gordonstate.edu  
Paula Williams Library Assistant paulaw@gordonstate.edu  
vacant Library Assistant (PT)    

Hours of Operation

SUMMER Semester 2018

TO BE ANNOUNCED LATER

Study Lounge, Sunday - Wednesday, 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM 

Fall & Spring Semesters only

**HOURS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE**

 FALL & SPRING REGULAR HOURS

Questions or Comments?

Please contact

Dr. Sonya Gaither

Director of Library Services

678-359-5076

sgaither@gordonstate.edu

Sunday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
EXCEPTIONS

CLOSED ON

11/23 - 11/26 Thanksgiving Break

FINAL EXAMS WEEK  (Subject to Change)

11/30 8am - 10pm

12/1 8am - 5pm

12/2 10am - 2pm

12/3 12p - midnight

12/4  8am - midnight

12/5 8am - 10pm

12/6 8am - 8pm

12/7 8am - 5pm

12/8 8a - 5pm