Personnel + Hours

Library personnel may be reached directly by calling 678-359-5076.

Like Us! Follow Us!

Staff Listing

Name Title Email Personal Librarian for
Beverly Eskridge, Associate Professor Circulation & Media Librarian beverly@gordonstate.edu

Education, History, Political Science, Business & Public Services

Vacant Director of Library Services
Lisa Millican Technical Services Assistant lisam@gordonstate.edu  
Beth Pye, Associate Professor Instruction/Reference Librarian; College Archivist bethp@gordonstate.edu Humanities, Fine & Performing Arts  and Nursing & Health Sciences
Vacant Technical Services Librarian
Brenda Rutherford, Interim Director,  Assistant Professor Resource Sharing Librarian/Serials Librarian brendar@gordonstate.edu FIRE, Math & Natural Sciences.
Rhonda Shehee Library Assistant rhondas@gordonstate.edu  
Paula Williams Library Assistant paulaw@gordonstate.edu  
vacant Library Assistant (PT)    

Hours of Operation

Dorothy W. Hightower C.L.C and Library

FALL Semester Hours

 August 19, 2019 - December 20, 2019

**HOURS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE**

Fall Hours

Questions or Comments?

Please contact

Brenda Rutherford

Interim Director of Library Services

678-359-5076

brendar@gordonstate.edu

Sunday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM -   8:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM -   5:00 PM
Saturday CLOSED

EXCEPTION HRS : 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM : Nov. 25, 26, & 27, Dec. 16 - 20.

 

CLOSED ON: Sept. 1 & 2, Nov. 24, 28-30, Dec. 1