First Session Summer Grades Available

First Session Summer Grades have been posted to your Banner Web Account. Final GPAs and Academic Standing will not be calculated until the conclusion of the full summer semester. 

 

Personnel + Hours

Library personnel may be reached directly by calling 678-359-5076.

Like Us! Follow Us!

Staff Listing

Name Title Email Personal Librarian for
Beverly Eskridge, Associate Professor Circulation & Media Librarian beverly@gordonstate.edu

Education, FIRE, Business & Public Services

Vacant Director of Library Services
Lisa Millican Technical Services Assistant lisam@gordonstate.edu  
Beth Pye, Associate Professor Instruction/Reference Librarian; College Archivist bethp@gordonstate.edu Humanities, Fine & Performing Arts  and Nursing & Health Sciences
Vacant Technical Services Librarian
Brenda Rutherford, Interim Director,  Assistant Professor Resource Sharing Librarian/Serials Librarian brendar@gordonstate.edu Math & Natural Sciences, History, & Political Science
Rhonda Shehee Library Assistant rhondas@gordonstate.edu  
Paula Williams Library Assistant paulaw@gordonstate.edu  
vacant Library Assistant (PT)    

Hours of Operation

Dorothy W. Hightower C.L.C and Library

Summer Hours

May 13, 2019 - August 16, 2019

Monday - Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm 

**HOURS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE**

Summer Hours

Questions or Comments?

Please contact

Brenda Rutherford

Interim Director of Library Services

678-359-5076

brendar@gordonstate.edu

Sunday CLOSED
Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday CLOSED
EXCEPTIONS

CLOSED ON: All Saturdays & Sundays, and Memorial Day: May 27th, Independence Day: July 4th, and August 13th: Student Success Summit