Natural Sciences Faculty & Staff

 

Mark Brinkman, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology

mbrinkman@gordonstate.edu


678-359-5848

IC 237

 

Amanda Duffus, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology

aduffus@gordonstate.edu


678-359-5464

IC 314B

 

Cristina Fermin-Ennis, Ph.D.

Professor of Chemistry

cfermin-ennis@gordonstate.edu


678-359-5845

IC 414B

 

Linda Hyde, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology

l_hyde@gordonstate.edu


678-359-5841

IC 314A

 

Inez Jones, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biology

ijones1@gordonstate.edu


678-359-5854

IC 230

 

Cathy Lee, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology

clee@gordonstate.edu


678-359-5847

IC 239

 

Orville Lindstrom, Ph.D.

Lecturer of Biology

olindstrom@gordonstate.edu


678-359-5857

IC 235

 

Cori Newton, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biology

cnewton@gordonstate.edu


678-359-5842

IC 226

 

Darlene O'Baner

Academic Services Assistant II

darleneo@gordonstate.edu


678-359-5833

NAHS 315

 

Andy Osborne, Ph.D.

Professor of Chemistry

aosborne@gordonstate.edu


678-359-5846

IC 414A

 

Sanjay Prabhakar, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Physics

sprabhakar@gordonstate.edu


678-359-5831

IC 236

 

Lynn Rumfelt, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology and Interim Department Head

lrumfelt@gordonstate.edu


678-359-5470

IC 225

 

Anne Sanders, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biology

asanders@gordonstate.edu


678-359-5866

IC 228

 

Richard Schmude, Ph.D.

Professor of Chemistry

schmude@gordonstate.edu


678-359-5832

IC 233

 

Alan Scouten

Science Laboratory Manager

alans@gordonstate.edu


678-359-5851

IC 407

 

Claudia Sliwinski, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Geology and Physical Science

csliwinski@gordonstate.edu


678-359-5890

IC 229

 

Theresa Stanley, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology

t_stanley@gordonstate.edu


678-359-5843

IC 314C

 

Patricia Swift, Ph.D.

Adjunct Lecturer of Biology

pswift@gordonstate.edu


678-359-5833

 

Victor Vichiz, Ph.D.

Dean of School of Nursing, Health, and Natural Sciences & Professor of Chemistry

vvilchiz@gordonstate.edu


678-359-5085

NAHS 314

 

Trisha Walker, Ph.D.

Lecturer of Biology

twalker@gordonstate.edu


678-359-5858

IC 232

 

Michael Womack, Ph.D.

Adjunct Lecturer of Biology

mwalker@gordonstate.edu


678-359-5833