Natural Sciences

 

Mark Brinkman, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology

mbrinkman@gordonstate.edu


678-359-5848

IC 237
   

Alik Browning

Adjunct Faculty of Biology
abrowning@gordonstate.edu

  

Amanda Duffus, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology

aduffus@gordonstate.edu


678-359-5464

IC 314B
 

 

Cristina Fermin-Ennis, Ph.D.

Retired Professor Emeritus

cfermin-ennis@gordonstate.edu


 

Linda Hyde, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology

l_hyde@gordonstate.edu


678-359-5841

IC 314A
 

 

Al Johnson

Adjunct Faculty of Physics
ajohnson1@gordonstate.edu

 

Inez Jones, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biology

ijones1@gordonstate.edu


678-359-5854

IC 230
 

 

Cathy Lee, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology

clee@gordonstate.edu


678-359-5847

IC 239
 

 

Orville Lindstrom, Ph.D.

Lecturer of Biology

olindstrom@gordonstate.edu


678-359-5857

IC 235

 

Michael Mahan, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty of Biology and Integrated Science

mmahan@gordonstate.edu


Cori Newton, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology

cnewton@gordonstate.edu


678-359-5842

IC 226

Darlene O'Baner

Academic Services Assistant II

darleneo@gordonstate.edu


678-359-5338

NAHS 315

Andy Osborne, Ph.D.

Professor of Chemistry

aosborne@gordonstate.edu


678-359-5846

IC 414A

Sanjay Prabhakar, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor of Physics

sprabhakar@gordonstate.edu



 

Ruben Raymond

Adjunct Faculty of Biology
rraymond@gordonstate.edu

  

Lynn Rumfelt, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology and Department Head

lrumfelt@gordonstate.edu


678-359-5470

IC 225
 

 

Anne Sanders, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biology

asanders@gordonstate.edu


678-359-5866

IC 228

 

Richard Schmude, Ph.D.

Professor of Chemistry

schmude@gordonstate.edu


678-359-5832

IC 233
 

 

Alan Scouten

Science Laboratory Manager

alans@gordonstate.edu


678-359-5851

IC 407
 

 

Claudia Sliwinski, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Geology and Physical Science

csliwinski@gordonstate.edu


678-359-5890

IC 229
 

 

Theresa Stanley, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology

t_stanley@gordonstate.edu


678-359-5843

IC 314C
 

 

Victor Vilchiz, Ph.D.

Dean of School of Nursing, Health, and Natural Sciences & Professor of Chemistry

vvilchiz@gordonstate.edu


678-359-5085

NAHS 314  

 

Trisha Walker, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty of Biology


twalker@gordonstate.edu
 

 

 

Michael Womack, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty of Biology


mwomack@gordonstate.edu