Quick Links    My Gordon    Site Map    Facebook  Twitter  YouTube  
A unit of the University System of Georgia

Approved Absences for Students

View Past Approved Absences

Upcoming Approved Absences

Student Organization Date Roster
Women’s Softball Thu, February 08, 2018 - 9:15:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Thu, February 08, 2018 - 10:00:00 [view]
Women’s Softball Fri, February 09, 2018 - 8:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball - rescheduled Fri, February 09, 2018 - 11:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Wed, February 14, 2018 - 8:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Thu, February 15, 2018 - 8:00:00 [view]
Women’s Softball Fri, February 16, 2018 - 8:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Fri, February 16, 2018 - 8:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Tue, February 20, 2018 - 8:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Fri, February 23, 2018 - 11:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Wed, February 28, 2018 - 10:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Mon, March 05, 2018 - 10:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Thu, March 08, 2018 - 10:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Tue, March 13, 2018 - 11:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Thu, March 15, 2018 - 10:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Tue, March 20, 2018 - 12:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Thu, March 22, 2018 - 11:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Wed, March 28, 2018 - 11:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Fri, March 30, 2018 - 12:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Tue, April 03, 2018 - 11:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Fri, April 06, 2018 - 8:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Tue, April 10, 2018 - 11:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Thu, April 12, 2018 - 8:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Tue, April 17, 2018 - 11:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Fri, April 20, 2018 - 12:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Tue, April 24, 2018 - 9:30:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Fri, April 27, 2018 - 11:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Tue, May 01, 2018 - 11:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Thu, May 03, 2018 - 11:00:00 [view]