Apply    My Gordon    Site Map    Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   
A unit of the University System of Georgia
gordon state gordon state

Title IX Coordinators

 

Title IX Coordinator

Ms. Kristi Hayes
Compliance Officer
419 College Drive
Barnesville, GA 30204
Phone: 678.359.5051
Email: kristih@gordonstate.edu

 

Title IX Deputy Coordinators

Ms. Gratasha Banks
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Office of Residence Life
419 College Drive
Barnesville, GA 30204
Phone: 678.359.5420
Email: gratashab@gordonstate.edu

Ms. April Mason
Controller
Finance and Administration
419 College Drive
Barnesville, GA 30204
Phone: 678.359.5733
Email: aprilm@gordonstate.edu

Dr. Sonya Gaither
Library Director and Professor of Library Science
Hightower Collaborative Learning Center & Library
419 College Drive
Barnesville, GA 30204
Phone: 678.359.5076
Email:sgaither@gordonstate.edu

Ms. Emily Mumford
Student Success Center Assistant
Student Success Center
419 College Drive
Barnesville, GA 30204
Phone: 678.359.5550
Email:emilym@gordonstate.edu

Sgt. Lynn Ray
Police Sergeant
Department of Public Safety
419 College Drive
Barnesville, GA 30204
Phone: 678.359.5101
Email: lray@gordonstate.edu

Mr. Gary Sharpe
Athletic Director
Athletic Department
419 College Drive
Barnesville, GA 30204
Phone: 678.359.5061
Email: garys@gordonstate.edu

Mr. Darrell Thomas
Assistant Coach
Athletic Department
419 College Drive
Barnesville, GA 30204
Phone: 678.359.5490
Email: darrellt@gordonstate.edu