Apply    My Gordon    Site Map    Facebook  Twitter  YouTube  
A unit of the University System of Georgia

President's Cabinet

The President’s Cabinet is composed of four vice presidents who are the senior leadership of the College and report directly to the President. The Cabinet meets monthly and addresses issues that affect the entire College and are individually and collectively accountable for implementing policy, procedures, and the strategic plan ensuring that decisions reached are effectively implemented.


Office of Academic Affairs

Jeffery Knighton,  Ph.D.
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs





Finance and Administration

Kristen Albritton
Vice President of Finance and Administration





Office of Student Affairs

John Head, Ed.D.
Vice President of Enrollment Management and Student Affairs





Office of Institutional Advancement

Rhonda Toon
Vice President of Institutional Advancement