Quick Links    My Gordon    Site Map    rss  twitter  facebook  vedio
A state college in the University System of Georgia
library-slider

Personnel + Hours

Any of the following library personnel may be reached directly by calling 678. 359. 5076.

Library Director Dr. Sonya S. Gaither sgaither@gordonstate.edu
Academic Aide Rebecca Macomber rebeccam@gordonstate.edu
Audio-Visuals Beverly Eskridge beverly@gordonstate.edu
Circulation Beverly Eskridge beverly@gordonstate.edu
Interlibrary Loan / GIL Express Brenda Rutherford brendar@gordonstate.edu
Library Orientation Beth Pye Brenda Rutherford bethp@gordonstate.edu brendar@gordonstate.edu
Reference Beth Pye bethp@gordonstate.edu
Serials Brenda Rutherford brendar@gordonstate.edu
Technical Services Lisa Millican lisam@gordonstate.edu

Hours of Operation

Fall 2014
Regular Hours
Monday - Thursday 7:45 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday 7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m..
Sunday 2:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Exceptions
Aug 30-31, Sept 1, Oct 11-12 Nov 27-30 Closed
Oct 13-14, Nov 26, Dec 11-12 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Dec 4, Dec 8-9 7:45 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Dec 5 7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Dec 6 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Dec 7 2:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Dec 10 7:45 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.