Quick Links    My Gordon    Site Map    Facebook  Twitter  YouTube  RSS Feeds
A state college in the University System of Georgia
library-sidebar library-slider

Personnel + Hours

Library personnel may be reached directly by calling
678. 359. 5076.

Library Director Dr. Sonya S. Gaither sgaither@gordonstate.edu
Circulation / Audio-Visuals Beverly Eskridge beverly@gordonstate.edu
Interlibrary Loan / GIL Express / Serials Brenda Rutherford brendar@gordonstate.edu
Library Orientation / Reference Beth Pye bethp@gordonstate.edu
Technical Services Jim Rickerson

jrickerson@gordonstate.edu

Technical Services Assistant Lisa Millican lisam@gordonstate.edu
Library Assistant Rebecca Macomber rebeccam@gordonstate.edu
Library Assistant (PT) Paula Williams paulaw@gordonstate.edu

Hours of Operation

Summer 2015
Regular Hours
Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Exceptions
May 14, May 25, July 3 Closed