Quick Links    My Gordon    Site Map    Facebook  Twitter  YouTube  RSS Feeds
A state college in the University System of Georgia
library-sidebar library-slider

Personnel + Hours

Library personnel may be reached directly by calling
678. 359. 5076.  Like Us!   Follow Us!

Director of Library Services Dr. Sonya S. Gaither Personal Librarian for Math & Computer Science sgaither@gordonstate.edu
Circulation / Audio-Visuals Beverly Eskridge Personal Librarian for Education beverly@gordonstate.edu
Interlibrary Loan / GIL Express / Serials Brenda Rutherford Personal Librarian for Physical Sciences, History, and Political Science brendar@gordonstate.edu
Library Orientation / Reference Beth Pye Personal Librarian for Humanities, and Nursing & Health Sciences bethp@gordonstate.edu
Technical Services Jim Rickerson Personal Librarian for Fine & Performing Arts, and Business & Public Services jrickerson@gordonstate.edu
Technical Services Assistant Lisa Millican   lisam@gordonstate.edu
Library Assistant Paula Williams   paulaw@gordonstate.edu
Library Assistant (PT) Sarah Kimbrel  

sarahk@gordonstate.edu

 

Hours of Operation

Fall Semester
Regular Hours
Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Sunday 2:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Exceptions

August 3, September 3-4, October 8-9,
November 26-27
CLOSED

August 4-5 & 8-9, December 8-9
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 

Final Exam Week

December 2, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
December 3, 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
December 4, 2:00 p.m. - midnight
December 5, 8:00 a.m. - midnight
December 6, 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
December 7, 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

 

 

Questions or Comments?

Please contact

Dr. Sonya Gaither

Director of Library Services

678-359-5076

sgaither@gordonstate.edu