Quick Links    My Gordon    Site Map    Facebook  Twitter  YouTube  RSS Feeds
A state college in the University System of Georgia
library-sidebar library-slider

Personnel + Hours

Library personnel may be reached directly by calling
678. 359. 5076.  Like Us!   Follow Us!

Director of Library Services Dr. Sonya S. Gaither Personal Librarian for Math & Physical Science sgaither@gordonstate.edu
Circulation / Audio-Visuals Beverly Eskridge Personal Librarian for Education beverly@gordonstate.edu
Interlibrary Loan / GIL Express / Serials Brenda Rutherford Personal Librarian for Biology, History, and Political Science brendar@gordonstate.edu
Library Orientation / Reference Beth Pye Personal Librarian for Humanities, and Nursing & Health Sciences bethp@gordonstate.edu
Technical Services Jim Rickerson Personal Librarian for Fine & Performing Arts, and Business & Public Services jrickerson@gordonstate.edu
Technical Services Assistant Lisa Millican   lisam@gordonstate.edu
Library Assistant Rebecca Macomber   rebeccam@gordonstate.edu
Library Assistant (PT) Paula Williams   paulaw@gordonstate.edu

Hours of Operation

Fall 2015
Regular Hours
Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
10/3, 10/17, 10/24, 10/31,11/7, 11/14, 11/21, 11/28, 12/5 -- OPEN ON THESE SATURDAYS ONLY
Sunday 2:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Exceptions

9/6, 9/7, 10/10, 10/11, 11/26 - 11/29

10/12, 10/13

Final Exam Week

Closed

 

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Hours to be posted soon