Quick Links    My Gordon    Site Map    Facebook  Twitter  YouTube  RSS Feeds
A state college in the University System of Georgia
library-sidebar library-slider

Personnel + Hours

Library personnel may be reached directly by calling
678. 359. 5076.  Like Us!   Follow Us!

Director of Library Services Dr. Sonya S. Gaither Personal Librarian for Math & Physical Science sgaither@gordonstate.edu
Circulation / Audio-Visuals Beverly Eskridge Personal Librarian for Education beverly@gordonstate.edu
Interlibrary Loan / GIL Express / Serials Brenda Rutherford Personal Librarian for Biology, History, and Political Science brendar@gordonstate.edu
Library Orientation / Reference Beth Pye Personal Librarian for Humanities, and Nursing & Health Sciences bethp@gordonstate.edu
Technical Services Jim Rickerson Personal Librarian for Fine & Performing Arts, and Business & Public Services jrickerson@gordonstate.edu
Technical Services Assistant Lisa Millican   lisam@gordonstate.edu
Library Assistant Paula Williams   paulaw@gordonstate.edu
Library Assistant (PT) vacant    

Hours of Operation

Spring 2016
Regular Hours
Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 2:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Exceptions

January 1, January 18, March 6, and March 27 CLOSED

March 7-14, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p. m.

Final Exam Week

April 29, 8:00 a.m. - 5 p.m.

April 30, CLOSED

May 1, 2:00 - 10:00 p.m.

May 2-3, 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.

May 4, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

May 5-6, 8:00am - 5:00 p.m

 

 

Questions or Comments?

Please contact

Dr. Sonya Gaither

Director of Library Services

678-359-5076

sgaither@gordonstate.edu