Quick Links    My Gordon    Site Map    Facebook  Twitter  YouTube  
A unit of the University System of Georgia
library-sidebar library-slider

Personnel + Hours

Library personnel may be reached directly by calling 678. 359. 5076.

Like Us!     Follow Us!

Staff Listing

Name Title Email Personal Librarian for
Beverly Eskridge Circulation Librarian beverly@gordonstate.edu Education
Dr. Sonya Gaither Director of Library Services sgaither@gordonstate.edu Math & Computer Science
Lisa Millican Technical Services Assistant lisam@gordonstate.edu  
Beth Pye Instruction/Reference Librarian; College Archivist bethp@gordonstate.edu Humanities, and Nursing & Health Sciences
Jim Rickerson Technical Services Librarian jrickerson@gordonstate.edu Fine & Performing Arts, and Business & Public Services
Brenda Rutherford Interlibrary Loan (ILL)/GIL Express/Serials Librarian brendar@gordonstate.edu Physical Sciences, History, and Political Science
Paula Williams Library Assistant paulaw@gordonstate.edu  
vacant Library Assistant (PT)    

Hours of Operation

SUMMER Semester 2017

7am- 6pm Monday - Thursday

Study Lounge, Sunday - Thursday, 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Fall & Spring Semesters only

**HOURS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE**

 FALL & SPRING REGULAR HOURS

Questions or Comments?

Please contact

Dr. Sonya Gaither

Director of Library Services

678-359-5076

Sunday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
EXCEPTIONS

CLOSED ON

Summer Only: Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Monday, 5/29

Tuesday, 7/4

FINAL EXAMS WEEK 

Summer Only: Same as Summer Regular Hours