Quick Links    My Gordon    Site Map    Facebook  Twitter  YouTube  
A unit of the University System of Georgia
finance-administration-sidebar finance-administration-slider

Finance & Administration Departments

Ms. Connie Wade, Bookstore Manager
connie_w@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5053

Mr. Justin White, Director of Budgets & Auxiliary Operations
justinw@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5009

Mr. Kenny Hutto, Bursar
kennyh@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5158

Ms. April Mason, Controller
aprilm@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5733

Mr. Richard Vereen, Director of Facilities
richard_v@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5103

Ms. Jody DeFore, Director of Financial Aid
jody@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5990

Ms. Laura Bowen, Assistant Vice President of Human Resources
laurab@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5011

Mr. Jeff Hayes, Director of Information Technology
jeff@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5008

Chief Jeff Mason, Director of Public Safety
jeffreym@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5101