Gordon State College students
Gordon State College students

Contact Gordon State College

419 College Drive
Barnesville, Georgia 30204
Call Center: 678.359.5555
Toll Free Number: 800.282.6504

Public Safety

Non Emergency

678.359.5101

Emergency Line

770.358.5111

Admissions

Prospective students can request information by visiting www.gordonstate.edu/admissions/contact.asp.

678.359.5021
gordon@gordonstate.edu

Other Contacts

Bookstore bookstore@gordonstate.edu
Business Office businessoffice@gordonstate.edu
Counseling counseling@gordonstate.edu
Customer Service customerservice@gordonstate.edu
Financial Aid finaid@gordonstate.edu
Housing gchousing@gordonstate.edu
Human Resources humanresources@gordonstate.edu
Library library@gordonstate.edu
Registrar registrar@gordonstate.edu

Website Feedback

Please report broken links or submit other comments and questions about the Gordon website to the webmaster at webmaster@gordonstate.edu. To contact specific departments or divisions, please use the Campus Directory.