Quick Links    My Gordon    Site Map    Facebook  Twitter  YouTube  
A unit of the University System of Georgia

Honors Council

2017-2018 Members

  • Honors Program Coordinator: Dr. David Janssen (Committee Chair)
  • Faculty From Academic Units
    • Department of ASN: Prof. Margie Wright
    • Departments of BSN and HIM: Prof. Victoria Mills
    • Department of Biology and Physical Sciences: Dr. Richard Schmude
    • Department of Business and Public Service
      • Dr. Alan Burstein
      • Dr. Joe Mayo
    • Department of History and Political Science: Dr. Brian Webb
    • Department of Humanities
      • Dr. Doug Davis
      • Dr. Rhonda Wilcox
    • Department of Math and Computer Science
      • Prof. Diane Hayden
      • Dr. Bernie Anderson
    • Programs in Fine and Performing Arts: None
    • School of Education: Dr. Kim White-Fredette
    • Library: None

View 2016-2017 Committee Membership

Agenda/ Minutes