Quick Links    My Gordon    Site Map    Facebook  Twitter  YouTube  
A unit of the University System of Georgia
campus_campaign-sidebar campus_campaign-slider

Who’s Who - Faculty & Staff Campaign Council

2017-18 Faculty & Staff Campaign Council

The Faculty & Staff Campaign Council is comprised of faculty and staff that volunteered to work on the campaign with the Institutional Advancement department.  Members of the council serve as an advisory board for the campus-wide fundraising effort, helping to promote the Faculty & Staff Campaign and its mission.

Mission

Through volunteerism, the Faculty & Staff Campaign advances the college’s mission of education, research, and service by promoting faculty and staff giving.

Peter Boltz, Chairperson
Professor of Communication
pboltz@gordonstate.edu

Richard Baskin
Interim Dean, School of Arts and Sciences
rbaskin@gordonstate.edu

Candice Brown
Accounts Receivable Coordinator
candiceb@gordonstate.edu

Bob Detamore
Assistant Professor of Art
bdetamore@gordonstate.edu

Reggie Hamm
Building Maintenance Supervisor
reggieh@gordonstate.edu

Barry Kicklighter
Interim Department Head for Business and Public Service
bkicklighter@gordonstate.edu

Wendy Martin
Assistant Professor of Nursing
wmartin@gordonstate.edu

Creché Navarro
Academic Services Assistant
crechen@gordonstate.edu

Tony Pearson
Associate Professor of Theatre
apearson@gordonstate.edu

Steve Raynie
Professor of English
sraynie@gordonstate.edu

Lynn Rumfelt
Associate Professor of Biology
lrumfelt@gordonstate.edu

Autumn Schaffer
Instructional Designer
autumns@gordonstate.edu

Richard Schmude
Professor of Chemistry
schmude@gordonstate.edu

Laura Shadrick
Senior Academic Affairs Coordinator
lauras@gordonstate.edu