Quick Links    My Gordon    Site Map    Facebook  Twitter  YouTube  RSS Feeds
A state college in the University System of Georgia
athletics-sidebar athletics-slider

Baseball Archive - Spring 2015

2015 Spring Schedule
DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION OUTCOME / TIME
Friday 1/30/2015 Tallahassee C.C. Panama City, FL W, 5 - 0
Friday 1/30/2015 Gulf Coast State Panama City, FL W, 8 - 6
Saturday 1/31/2015 Gulf Coast State Panama City, FL L, 0 - 11
Saturday 1/31/2015 Tallahassee C.C. Panama City, FL W, 9 - 8
Wednesday 2/4/2015 Cleveland State C.C. Barnesville, GA W, 7 - 1
Friday 2/6/2015 Tallahassee C.C. Tallahassee, FL L, 1 - 4
Saturday 2/7/2015 Tallahassee C.C. Tallahassee, FL L, 2 - 10
Tuesday 2/10/2015 Piedmont College Barnesville, GA W, 17 - 7
Wednesday 2/11/2015 Chipola College Barnesville, GA L, 3 - 11
Friday 2/13/2015 Walters State Barnesville, GA L, 1 - 8
Saturday 2/14/2015 Walters State Barnesville, GA

L, 2 - 8

Saturday 2/14/2015 Walters State Barnesville, GA W, 6 - 5

Tuesday

2/17/2015

Cleveland State C.C.

Cleveland, TN Cancelled
Thursday 2/19/2015 Chipola College Marianna, FL L, 2 - 10
Friday 2/20/2015 Chipola College Marianna, FL L, 0 - 2
Friday 2/20/2015 Chipola College Marianna, FL L, 1 - 3
Thursday 2/26/2015 Gulf Coast State Barnesville, GA Cancelled
Friday 2/27/2015 Northwest Florida State Niceville, FL L, 2 - 10
Saturday 2/28/2015 Northwest Florida State Niceville, FL L, 1 - 3
Saturday 2/28/2015 East Central Community College Niceville, FL L, 1 -5
Tuesday 3/3/2015 *Darton State Albany, GA L, 4 - 8
Wednesday 3/4/2015 *Darton State Barnesville, GA L, 2 - 17
Saturday 3/7/2015 *Darton State Albany, GA

W, 2 - 0

Saturday 3/7/2015 *Darton State Albany, GA

L, 5 - 6

Monday 3/9/2015 Lake Michigan C.C. Barnesville, GA W, 10 - 0
Tuesday 3/10/2015 *Andrew College Barnesville, GA W, 11 - 6
Wednesday 3/11/2015 *Andrew College Cuthbert, GA L, 5 - 7
Sunday 3/15/2015 *Andrew College Cuthbert, GA W, 9 - 4
Sunday 3/15/2015 *Andrew College Cuthbert, GA L, 2 - 3
Tuesday 3/17/2015 *ABAC Barnesville, GA L, 3 - 10
Friday 3/20/2015 *ABAC Tifton, GA W, 2 - 0
Saturday 3/21/2015 *ABAC Tifton, GA L, 2 - 5
Saturday 3/21/2015 *ABAC Tifton, GA L, 0 - 3
Tuesday 3/24/2015 *Georgia Perimeter Barnesville, GA L, 6 - 13
Friday 3/27/2015 *Georgia Perimeter Covington, GA L, 2 - 7
Saturday 3/28/2015 *Georgia Perimeter Covington, GA L, 2 - 3
Saturday 3/28/2015 *Georgia Perimeter Covington, GA W, 2 - 1
Tuesday 3/31/2015 *East Georgia State Swainsboro, GA L, 2 - 3
Friday 4/3/2015 *East Georgia State Barnesville, GA W, 11 - 10
Saturday 4/4/2015 *East Georgia State Barnesville,GA W, 2 - 1
Saturday 4/4/2015 *East Georgia State Barnesville, GA W, 17 - 7
Tuesday 4/7/2015 Middle Georgia State Cochran, GA L, 6 - 12
Wednesday 4/8/2015 Middle Georgia State Barnesville, GA W, 6 - 3
Thursday 4/9/2015 Shorter College Barnesville, GA W, 10 - 1
Thursday 4/9/2015 Shorter College Barnesville, GA W, 20 - 0
Tuesday 4/14/2015 *West Georgia Tech Waco, GA Rained Out
Friday 4/17/2015 *West Georgia Tech Barnesville, GA Rained Out
Saturday 4/18/2015 *West Georgia Tech Barnesville, GA Rained Out
Saturday 4/18/2015 *West Georgia Tech Barnesville, GA Rained Out
Tuesday 4/21/2015 *Georgia Highlands Emerson, GA L, 3 - 8
Thursday 4/23/2015 *Georgia Highlands Barnesville, GA L, 6 - 7
Friday 4/24/2015 *Georgia Highlands Marietta, GA W, 4 - 3
Friday 4/24/2015 *Georgia Highlands Marietta, GA L, 7 - 9
Monday 4/27/2015 *South Georgia State Douglas, GA L, 0 - 6
Friday 5/1/2015 South Georgia State Barnesville, GA L, 0 - 5
Saturday 5/2/2015 South Georgia State Barnesville, GA L, 1 - 3
Saturday 5/2/2015 South Georgia State Barnesville, GA W, 10 - 6
Wednesday 5/6/2015 Region 17 Tournament Albany, GA TBA
Thursday 5/14/2015 District Tournament TBA TBA
Saturday 5/23/2015 JUCO World Series Grand Junction, CO TBA