Quick Links    My Gordon    Site Map    Facebook  Twitter  YouTube  
A unit of the University System of Georgia

Approved Absences for Students

View Upcoming Approved Absences

Past Approved Absences

Student Organization Date Roster
Women’s Softball Fri, September 22, 2017 - 12:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Wed, September 20, 2017 - 8:00:00 [view]
Women’s Softball Tue, September 19, 2017 - 1:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Fri, May 05, 2017 - 8:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Tue, May 02, 2017 - 12:00:00 [view]
Women’s Softball Fri, April 28, 2017 - 8:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Thu, April 27, 2017 - 11:00:00 [view]
Women’s Softball Thu, April 27, 2017 - 8:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Tue, April 25, 2017 - 11:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Fri, April 21, 2017 - 1:00:00 [view]
CSU Calculus Contest 2017 Fri, April 21, 2017 - 7:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Tue, April 18, 2017 - 8:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Thu, April 13, 2017 - 8:00:00 [view]
Women’s Softball Wed, April 12, 2017 - 9:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Mon, April 10, 2017 - 8:00:00 [view]
Women’s Softball Fri, April 07, 2017 - 8:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Thu, April 06, 2017 - 8:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball-rescheduled Wed, April 05, 2017 - 8:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Mon, April 03, 2017 - 10:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Fri, March 31, 2017 - 11:00:00 [view]
Women’s Softball Wed, March 29, 2017 - 11:50:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Tue, March 28, 2017 - 8:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Thu, March 23, 2017 - 11:00:00 [view]
Women’s Softball-cancelled Thu, March 23, 2017 - 8:00:00 [view]
Women’s Softball Wed, March 22, 2017 - 11:50:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Tue, March 21, 2017 - 11:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Fri, March 17, 2017 - 11:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Tue, March 14, 2017 - 8:00:00 [view]
Women’s Softball Fri, March 10, 2017 - 10:50:00 [view]
Women’s Softball Wed, March 08, 2017 - 10:50:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Wed, March 08, 2017 - 10:00:00 [view]
Women’s Softball-cancelled Tue, March 07, 2017 - 10:50:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Tue, March 07, 2017 - 10:00:00 [view]
Women’s Softball-cancelled Thu, March 02, 2017 - 10:45:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Fri, February 24, 2017 - 8:00:00 [view]
Women’s Softball Thu, February 23, 2017 - 10:45:00 [view]
Women’s Softball-rescheduled Wed, February 22, 2017 - 11:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Tue, February 21, 2017 - 8:00:00 [view]
Fences Theater Production Fri, February 17, 2017 - 8:30:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Fri, February 17, 2017 - 8:00:00 [view]
Fences Theater Production Thu, February 16, 2017 - 8:30:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Fri, February 10, 2017 - 11:00:00 [view]
Women’s Softball Fri, February 10, 2017 - 8:00:00 [view]
SGA Capitol Visit Wed, February 08, 2017 - 8:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Mon, February 06, 2017 - 12:00:00 [view]
Women’s Softball Fri, February 03, 2017 - 10:50:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Fri, February 03, 2017 - 8:00:00 [view]
Women’s Softball Fri, January 27, 2017 - 8:00:00 [view]
Women’s Softball Thu, January 26, 2017 - 11:00:00 [view]
Men’s Basketball Wed, January 25, 2017 - 3:30:00 [view]
Men’s Basketball Wed, January 11, 2017 - 2:30:00 [view]
Men’s Basketball Mon, December 12, 2016 - 4:00:00 [view]
Men’s Basketball Mon, November 07, 2016 - 3:30:00 [view]
Women’s Softball Sat, November 05, 2016 - 7:00:00 [view]
Men’s Basketball Wed, November 02, 2016 - 4:30:00 [view]
Men’s Basketball Thu, October 27, 2016 - 4:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Thu, October 27, 2016 - 8:00:00 [view]
Women’s Soccer Tue, October 25, 2016 - 10:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Fri, October 21, 2016 - 10:00:00 [view]
Women’s Softball Sat, October 15, 2016 - 1:00:00 [view]
Women’s Soccer Fri, October 14, 2016 - 3:30:00 [view]
Women’s Soccer Mon, October 10, 2016 - 8:00:00 [view]
Women’s Softball Sun, October 09, 2016 - 1:00:00 [view]
Women’s Softball Sat, October 08, 2016 - 2:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Thu, October 06, 2016 - 8:00:00 [view]
Women’s Softball Wed, October 05, 2016 - 9:45:00 [view]
Women’s Softball Sat, October 01, 2016 - 3:00:00 [view]
Women’s Soccer Fri, September 30, 2016 - 4:30:00 [view]
Midsummer Night’s Dream Production Day 2 Fri, September 30, 2016 - 8:30:00 [view]
Midsummer Night’s Dream Production Day 1 Thu, September 29, 2016 - 8:30:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Thu, September 29, 2016 - 8:00:00 [view]
Women’s Softball Sun, September 25, 2016 - 1:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Fri, September 23, 2016 - 11:00:00 [view]
Rotary Club Tue, September 20, 2016 - 11:00:00 [view]
Women’s Softball Sun, September 18, 2016 - 1:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Fri, September 16, 2016 - 8:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Tue, September 13, 2016 - 11:00:00 [view]
Women’s Softball Sun, September 11, 2016 - 1:00:00 [view]
Women’s Soccer Fri, September 09, 2016 - 4:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Fri, May 06, 2016 - 11:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Tue, May 03, 2016 - 8:00:00 [view]
Columbus State Calculus Contest Fri, April 29, 2016 - 7:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Thu, April 28, 2016 - 11:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Tue, April 26, 2016 - 12:00:00 [view]
Women’s Softball-cancelled Fri, April 22, 2016 - 1:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Fri, April 22, 2016 - 11:00:00 [view]
Women’s Softball Thu, April 21, 2016 - 1:45:00 [view]
Women’s Softball Tue, April 19, 2016 - 12:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Tue, April 19, 2016 - 11:00:00 [view]
Women’s Softball-cancelled Thu, April 14, 2016 - 12:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball-cancelled Thu, April 14, 2016 - 11:00:00 [view]
Women’s Softball-cancelled Wed, April 13, 2016 - 12:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Wed, April 13, 2016 - 11:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball-cancelled Tue, April 12, 2016 - 12:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Fri, April 08, 2016 - 8:00:00 [view]
Women’s Softball Wed, April 06, 2016 - 2:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Tue, April 05, 2016 - 11:00:00 [view]
Women’s Softball Fri, April 01, 2016 - 10:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball-cancelled Thu, March 31, 2016 - 11:00:00 [view]
Men’s Baseball Wed, March 30, 2016 - 11:00:00 [view]